Amazing Grace Child and Family Services

Staff Members

Tamica Pleasant
President

Office Phone: (972) 709-7527

Cell Phone: (972) 855-7690

E-mail: tamica@amazinggracecfs.com



Ivory Pleasant
Program Director

Office Phone: (972) 709-7527

E-mail: ivory@amazinggracecfs.com

Bio: Ivory Pleasant is a devoted child advocate. Mr. Pleasant has over 15 years of child care expereince. Mr. Pleasant is a Liscensed Child Placing Agency Administrator and a Liscensed Child Care Administrator.



Kendell Carmouche
Family Developer

Office Phone: (972) 709-7527

Cell Phone: (214) 803-3356

E-mail: kendell@amazinggracecfs.com



Gail Joyce
Case Manager

Office Phone: (972) 709-7527

E-mail: gail@amazinggracecfs.com


Stephana High
Case Manager

E-mail: stephana@amazinggracecfs.com



Theresa DeAlva
Family Developer

Office Phone: (972) 709-7527

E-mail: Theresa@amazinggracecfs.com



Jamie Johnson
Case Manager

Office Phone: (972) 709-7527

E-mail: jamie@amazinggracecfs.com



Debra Bush
Case Manager

E-mail: debra@amazinggracecfsc.om



Lillian Stapleton
Office Manager

Office Phone: (972) 709-7527

E-mail: lillian@amazinggracecfs.com